October 23, 2016
  Cooperative Program
  Executive Leadership
  Staff Directory
  Summit - Annual Meeting
  Ministries & Services Directory
  Spiritual Help
  Contact Us/Directions

Home > About Us > Boards/Committees > Email to Friend
Email to Friend

This page content will be sent to the email address you specify below.

To: (Enter destination email address.)
From: (Enter *YOUR* email address)
Comment: Please enter any additional comment below. (optional)
For your protection, the email recipient will also receive the message below.
You're receiving this email message because the IP address of sent you this story via the Tennessee Baptist Convention website. The Tennessee Baptist Convention does not store or keep any record of your email address, therefore we will not use your email address to send future announcements unless you specifically signed-up to receive such notices.


The Executive Board of the Tennessee Baptist Convention attends to all the of the educational, missionary, benevolent, and other interests of the Convention.

Submit your recommendations for Convention Committees, Executive Board / Boards of Trust, and Committee on Committees over the Internet. Click here for our interactive form to recommend resident members of Tennessee Baptist churches to the Committee on Boards or the Committee on Committees.


2015-2016 Convention Committees,  Executive Board and Boards of Trust

Baptist Memorial Health Care System, Inc.

William Amick
Michael Ellis
James Glasgow Jr.
Anita Haines
Ronald Kirkland
Milton Magee
Warren Nunn
Allen Searcy
Joe Weller

Carson-Newman University

Patricia Bible
Harry Brooks
Dale Clayton
C. T. Cozart
Joan Cronan
Bob Gay
Todd Greene
Rick Greene
Thomas Harmon
Dean Haun
Janet Hayes
William Hild
Richard Hill
Jeff Lovingood
Wanda Moore
Ronald Oakley
David Ogle
Jack Owenby
Gary Page
James Pardue
Ruth Prescott
Richard Schott
William Seale
Fred Sorrells
Barry Steelman
Hong Tjoa
Robert Tuck
Larry Waters
William Martin Yung

Committee on Arrangements

Jeffrey Bowden
Tricia Culver
Lee Allen Dalton
Michael Farmer
Kerry Franks
Jon Hathcock
Christopher Kirby
Jason L Lohorn
George D Miller
Paul Priddy
Floyd R Rumage
Fred M Shackelford IV
Tony Smith
Jeff Vanlandingham
Tommy Webster

Committee on Audits

David Allen
Randy Baker
Lynn Daugherty
Bob DeLisle
Chip Freeman
Jim Hood
Philip Jett
Earl C McCosh
Duane Murray
Frank B Pratt
Steve Springer
Betty Standridge
Steve Waller
Robert (Kevin) Womack
Kim Young

Committee on Boards

Scott Andrews
Robert Boofer
Frank Bowling
Clark Brown
Kenny Bruce
Cathy Farrar
Mike Hensley
Herb Hester
Timothy Hopkins
Jim Hutto
Bett Jewell
Don Mathis
Raymond Phillips
Jonathan Rogers

Committee on Committees

Ron Byers
Margaret Cole
Larry Dukes
James Giles
Thomas Gobbell
Brenda Harris
Deron Henry
Marcela Huerta
Bruce Martin
Lynn Parker
Jeff Strong
Jerry Tate
Eric Thoman
Derek Westmoreland
Don White

Committee on Credentials

Joyce Davidson
Allen England
Mitzi Hester
Kenneth Jones
Glenn Metts
Scott Pearl
Randy Pickens
Jeffery Sinnamon
Brian Smith
Mark Wade
Curt Wagoner
Sammy Wallace
Chris Ward
Mondonico Williams
Ed York

Committee on Resolutions

Cheryl Conner
Glenda DeZearn
Dana Fachman
Syble Groover
Steve Hutson
Brian Isbell
Lynn King
F Murray Mathis
Larry Murphy
Richard Parker
Kelly Reed
Kenneth Skelton
Scott Weber
Joseph Wiles
Michael Young Sr.

Constitution and Bylaws Committee

Rob Armstrong
Jason Bogardus
Kelvin Bowen
Rex Buford
Carl Creasman, Sr.
Chris Francis
Frank Freels, Jr.
Clyde Fugate
Greg Long
C William (Bill) McKee
Derek Smith
Russ Stephens
Jim Whitaker
Oscar White
Andy Willis

Executive Board, Tennessee Baptist Convention

James Acree
James Adams
Shawn Allred
Lisa Anderson
Dottie Babcock
Lee Bailey
John Bell
Arlene Bennett
Richard Bray
Pat Brown
Mark Caldwell
Chris Chambers
Donald Cobb
Delores Coffey
James Collier
Roc Collins III
Robert Connerley
Brenton Cox
Travis Fleming
Tim Frank
Steve Freeman
R. Brian Gass
Melissa Gordy
Julie Griggs
Jason Groe
Dana Hagan
Calvin Hampton
David Haynes
Pam Hazlegrove
Michael Head
Todd Henderson
Frank Horner
Ronnie Jackson
Gary Jared
Mike Jinkins
James Kemper
Joe King
Terry Kirby
Howard Kitter
Kim Kitzmiller
Bob Lawson
Robbie Leach
David Leavell
Jerry Leggett
Richard Lewelling
Shelby Lord
Sandra Lovelace
Judy Luck
Steve Marcum
Denise Miller
Thi Mitsamphanh
Steve Monroe
Blake Montgomery
David Myers
Gene Nelson
Samuel Nichols
Joe Nix
James Noble
James Norman
Carolyn Outland
Wynton Overstreet
Sherry Parish
Kelly Parkison
Kathie Parrott
Wayne Perkins
Pete Perry
James Polier
Michael Poore
Debbi Pressnell
Pricilla Quick
Justin Randolph
Wes Rankin
Ashley Ray
Susanne Ray
Steve Reeves
Larry Robertson
Aaron Rooks
Keith Runyon
Wendy Salyer
Michael Sams
Johnathan Smith
Michael Smithers
Robert Speights
Dan Spencer
Ken Spiceland
Greg Steele
Joseph Stegall
Todd Stinnett
Eric Stitts
James Stophel
William Sweat
Connie Tate
Bobby Turner
Robert Tyson
Gary Vandergriff
Bob Vassar
Jackie Vaughan
Cheri Viar
Elgia Wells
Charles Williams
Jerry Winfield

Harrison-Chilhowee Baptist Academy

D. J. Atchley
Mel Canterbury
Drexler (Carter) Davis II
Warren Gaston
Debra Hamilton
William Horner Jr.
Don Hughes
Corey Jones
Thomas Marshall
Eugene Mathis
Jim Palmer
Kim Peters
Charles Sterling
Joe Tarwater
Joe Van Hook
Christy Wood

Historical Committee

John Byington
Bill Carden
Stan Hammonds
James Mason
Tim McPherson
Donna Pearl
Edgar Pierce
John Pinkston
Gary Redding
Michael Ruess
Carl Scarlett
Thom Tapp
Larry Thomas
James Betty
Shelia Watts

Tennessee Baptist Adult Homes, Inc.

Jeffrey Amonett
Steven Babcock
Terry Baker
Jimmy Burroughs
Joe Collins
Frank Crawford Jr.
Patrick Cummins
Michael Denney
Thomas Dumser
Michael Ellis
Harry Jester
Montie Matlock
Sherry Scruggs
George Thompson
Bobby Turner

Tennessee Baptist Children's Homes, Inc.

Garry Brown
John Bumpus
Bruce Chesser
Kenneth Clark
Jeralyn Collins
Jim Cummings
Chuck Herring
Angela James
Kenneth Jones
Bryan Lyle
R. D. McCrary
Debbie Mullins
Larry Riley
Sharon Sartain
Cheryl Seale
James Smithey
Sara Jane Via
Bruce Wrather
James Yarbro

Tennessee Baptist Foundation

Robert Alvey
John (Robert) Caldwell
Alan Callery
Joseph Day
Lisa Francisco
Larry Frederick
John Garner
Bobby Hancock
Angela Hughes
Charlie Johnson
Tony Nix
Terry Russell
Miles Shackleford
Roger Veazey

Union University

Trent Bullock
Robert Campbell
Bill Dement
James Farmer
Charles Fowler
Steve Gaines
Peggy Graves
David Guthrie
Robyn Hari
Norman Hill
Thomas Moore
Warren Nunn
Rod Parker
Jeffrey Perkins
Lisa Rogers
Linda Shoaf
Danny Sinquefield
Harry Smith
Patti Waggoner
Justin Wainscott
Chad Wilson



Copyright (c) 2016 Executive Board of the Tennessee Baptist Convention