April 18, 2014
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Events - Youth
  Camps
  Missions Education
  Youth Evangelism
  Youth Bible Drill
  High School Bible Drill
  Youth Speakers Tournament
  Xtreme Bible Challenge
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Facebook Randy C. Davis Twitter Randy C. Davis
Wordpress Blog Randy C. Davis Linked In Randy C. Davis
 
Home > Youth

SELECTIONS:

  • Youth E-Newsletter
    Subscribe today!
    - To subscribe to our Youth Ministry e-newsletter mailing list, click on the link, complete your profile, subscribe to "Youth Ministry Newsletter" and submit.

Kent Shingleton
Youth Evangelism Specialist
kshingleton@tnbaptist.org
615-371-2077

Bruce Edwards
Youth Ministry Specialist
bedwards@tnbaptist.org
615-371-2094

Julie Heath
Student Mission Specialist
jheath@tnbaptist.org
615-371-7919

Nicki Brooks
Marketing Specialist
nbrooks@tnbaptist.org
615-371-2045

Jennie Bowling
Youth Evangelism Assistant
jbowling@tnbaptist.org
615-371-7933

Margaret Northcut
Youth Ministry Assistant
mnorthcut@tnbaptist.org
615-371-7906

 



     
       
     
Copyright (c) 2014 Executive Board of the Tennessee Baptist Convention