tmc-logoThe Chorale is comprised of men who serve as music ministers, worship leaders, or worship pastors in Tennessee Baptist churches. The group is a favorite at the annual state conventions. They also present local church concerts, and are involved in mission tours singing the gospel in other states and countries. The CHORALE is an organization of the Tennessee Church Music Conference.

2017-2018 TBCMC Officers

Phil Lundy – President
Tulip Grove Baptist Church, Old Hickory, (615) 812-3624

Johnny Coggin – President Elect
Kirby Woods Baptist Church, Memphis, (901) 624-2209

Chris Headley – Past President
First Baptist Church, Dandridge, (865) 201-7404

Doug Braden – Secretary/Treasurer
First Baptist Church, Paris, (901) 489-4739

David Hancock – Assistant Secretary/Treasurer
Malesus Baptist Church, Jackson, (731) 695-8325

Joe Fitzpatrick – Middle TN Vice-President
First Baptist Church, Nashville, (615) 686-0101

Jeremy O’Neal – West TN Vice-President
First Baptist Church, Covington, (731) 363-6668

Austin Clark – Middle West TN Vice-President
First Baptist Church, Milan, (731) 267-5944

David Harbison – Middle East TN Vice-President
Grace Baptist Church, Nashville, (615) 310-6615

*Scott Williams – Lower East TN Vice-President
First Baptist Church, Lenoir City, (865) 654-0471

Ray Bowman – Upper East TN Vice-President
Ninth Street Baptist Church, Erwin, (423) 440-9115

*Future President Elect (2017-18) and President (2018-19)