September 22, 2014
  Events - Church Leadership & Administration
  Financial Resources
  Bivocational Ministries
  Minister of Education
  Leadership Development
  Transformational Church
  Church Library
  Church Administrator
Untitled Document
Home > Church Leadership & Administration > Bivocational Ministries
Bivocational Ministries

Providing encouragement, training, skills development, and opportunities for enrichment and fellowship to bivocational ministers serving Baptist churches in Tennessee.

  • Bivocational and Small Church Leadership Network Newsletter:
    - October 2013

For more information about Bivocational Ministries, contact:

Ray Gilder, Bivocational Ministries Specialist, (931) 607-3146,

Jewell Burke, Ministry Assistant, (800) 558-2090 ext. 2010,



  Back to Top
  Email To Friend

Copyright (c) 2014 Executive Board of the Tennessee Baptist Convention