April 27, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Events - Church Leadership & Administration
  Financial Resources
  Bivocational Ministries
  Pastor
  Secretaries
  Leadership Development
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
randyconnect2014
 
Home > Church Leadership & Administration > Bivocational Ministries
Bivocational Ministries

Providing encouragement, training, skills development, and opportunities for enrichment and fellowship to bivocational ministers serving Baptist churches in Tennessee.

For more information about Bivocational Ministries, contact:

Ray Gilder, Bivocational Ministries Specialist, (931) 607-3146, rgilder@tnbaptist.org

Jewell Burke, Ministry Assistant, (800) 558-2090 ext. 2010, jburke@tnbaptist.org

 

2014 Tennessee Bivocational Council Officers

Ray Gilder - State Bivocational Specialist
TN Baptist Convention
931-607-3146
rgilder@tnbaptist.org

Lana Rose - State Missions Staff
Secretaries
Ministers Wives Ministries
TN Baptist Convention
615-714-0142
lrose@tnbaptist.org

Anthony Cannon - President
Sybil Cannon - President - Wives
Riverview Missionary Baptist Church
Knox County Association
Knoxville, TN
865-690-6269
Min08@comcast.net
cannonsa@comcast.net

Blake Montgomery, Vice President
Melissa Montgomery, Vice President-Wives
Sneedville First Baptist Church
Holston Valley Association
Rogersville, TN
423-293-0505
bmmm@charter.net
montbiz@yahoo.com

2014 Council Members

Gordon & Ann Donahoe
Neely's Bend Baptist Church
Nashville Association; Madison, TN; 615-974-9559
grdonahoe@yahoo.com
adonahoe@tgbc.org

Dennis & Teresa Golden
FBC Braden; Fayette Association; 901-800-8257
Dennisgolden5@aol.com
Teresagolden9286@aol.com

Jim & Patty Haggard
Middlebrook Pike Baptist Church; Knox County Association; Maryville, TN; 865-981-1000
Jjh3856@aol.com
pcake0212@aol.com

Tim & Susan Inklebarger
Bethel Baptist Church; Midland Association; Corryton, TN
865-687-8331
865-661-7282
tinklebarger@bellsouth.net
sinkleba@utk.edu

Sam & Kim Livingston
Highland BC; Alpha Association; 931-628-0702
Hohenwaldpd101@hotmail.com
Klivingston1985@gmail.com

Steve & Michelle Looper
Bivocational Evangelist; Clarkrange, TN; 931-510-7547
pastorsteve@twlakes.net
smlooper@twlakes.net

Randy & Kim Nichols
Maranatha Baptist Church; William Carey Association; Fayetteville, TN; 256-595-2680
randy@aplpower.com
randall_nichols@bellsouth.net

John & Kathie Parrott (Director of Missions)
Holston Valley Association; Rogersville, TN; 423-272-7318
Jkp@chartertn.net

Mike & Kristi Pennington (Director of Missions)
Bledsoe Association; Hendersonville, TN; 615-451-3241
mapennington77@gmail.com
kbethpenn@gmail.com

James & Angelia Ramsey
Catherine Nenney BC, Whitesburg; Morristown, TN; 423-258-3808
aramsey@gcskills.com

Wayne & Patti Rowan (Director of Missions)
Alpha Association; Lick Creek Baptist Church; Linden, TN; 731-217-7153
wprowan@eplus.net

Chris & Chrisie Ward (Director of Missions)
Riverside Association; Livingston, TN; 931-445-4630
rba@twlakes.net

Jim Blevins - President Emeritus
Margie Blevins
Chadwell Station Baptist Church; Ewing, VA; Cumberland Gap Association
423-626-7243
423-489-9544
jimblevins@yahoo.com
margieblevins@yahoo.com

Roger Britton - President Emeritus
Kathy Britton
Whites Creek Baptist Church; Big Emory Association; Dayton, TN ; 423-570-2273
rabritton@hotmail.com
KLBritton@hotmail.com

Jamie English, Jr. - President Emeritus
Tina English
Central Association; McMinnville, TN; 931-215-7005
dailyscripturemail@gmail.com
Savyann38462@yahoo.com

  Back to Top
  Printer-Friendly
  Email To Friend
 



     
       
     
Copyright (c) 2015 Executive Board of the Tennessee Baptist Convention