July 2, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Events - Church Leadership & Administration
  Financial Resources
  Bivocational Ministries
  Pastor
  Secretaries & Assistants
  Leadership Development
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
randyconnect2014
 
Home > Church Leadership & Administration > Bivocational Ministries
Bivocational Ministries

Providing encouragement, training, skills development, and opportunities for enrichment and fellowship to bivocational ministers serving Baptist churches in Tennessee.

For more information about Bivocational Ministries, contact:

John Parrott, Interim Bivocational Ministries Specialist, 423-921-2488, jparrott@tnbaptist.org
Jewell Burke
, Ministry Assistant, (800) 558-2090 ext. 2010,
jburke@tnbaptist.org

 

Tennessee Bivocational Council 

John Parrott – Interim Bivocational Ministries Specialist
TN Baptist Convention
423-921-2488
Kathie Parrott
423-921-2930
jparrott@tnbaptist.org
Jkp@chartertn.net

Lana Rose - VBS/Leadership Specialist
TN Baptist Convention
615-714-0142
lrose@tnbaptist.org

 

2015 Tennessee Bivocational Council Officers

Anthony Cannon - President
Sybil Cannon - President - Wives
Riverview Missionary Baptist Church
Lenoir City, TN
Knox County Association
865-690-6269
Min08@comcast.net
cannonsa@comcast.net

Blake Montgomery, Vice President
Melissa Montgomery, Vice President-Wives
Sneedville First Baptist Church
Sneedville, TN
Holston Valley Association
423-293-0505
bmmm@charter.net
montbiz@yahoo.com

 

2015 Council Members

Gordon & Ann Donahoe
Neely's Bend Baptist Church, Madison, TN
Nashville Association
615-974-9559
grdonahoe@yahoo.com
adonahoe@tgbc.org

Dennis & Teresa Golden
Grace Baptist, Braden, TN
Fayette Association
901-800-8257
Dennisgolden5@aol.com
Teresagolden9286@aol.com

Jim & Patty Haggard
Middlebrook Pike Baptist Church, Maryville, TN
Knox County Association
865-981-1000
Jjh3856@aol.com
pcake0212@aol.com

Tim & Susan Inklebarger
Bethel Baptist Church; Corryton, TN
Midland Association
865-687-8331
865-992-6272
tinklebarger@bellsouth.net
sinkleba@utk.edu

Sam & Kim Livingston
Highland Baptist Church, Hohenwald, TN
Alpha Association
931-628-0702
Hohenwaldpd101@hotmail.com
Klivingston1985@gmail.com

Steve & Michelle Looper
Hope in Christ Fellowship; Monterey, TN
Riverside Association
(931) 510-7547
(931) 510-7546
pastorsteve@twlakes.net
mickismagic@twlakes.net

Randy & Kim Nichols
Maranatha Baptist Church; Fayetteville, TN
William Carey Association
256-595-2680
randy@aplpower.com
randall_nichols@bellsouth.net

Mike & Kristi Pennington (Director of Missions)
Bledsoe Association; Gallatin, TN
615-451-3241
mapennington77@gmail.com 
kbethpenn@gmail.com

Chris & Chrisie Ward (Director of Missions)
Riverside Association, Livingston, TN
931-445-4630
rba@twlakes.net

Jim Blevins - President Emeritus
Margie Blevins
Chadwell Station Baptist Church; Ewing, VA
Cumberland Gap Association
423-626-7243
423-489-9544
jimblevins@yahoo.com 
margieblevins@yahoo.com

Roger Britton - President Emeritus
Kathy Britton
Whites Creek Baptist Church; Dayton, TN
Big Emory Association;
423-322-0176
423-322-0694
Roger.a.britton@gmail.com 
KLBritton@hotmail.com

Jamie English, Jr. - President Emeritus
Tina English
Bridges of Hope Fellowship, McMinnville, TN
Central Association
931-215-7005
jenglish@gethope.info
Savyann38462@yahoo.com

  Back to Top
  Printer-Friendly
  Email To Friend
 



     
       
     
Copyright (c) 2015 Executive Board of the Tennessee Baptist Convention