March 6, 2015
  Events - WMU
  Get Involved
  Christian Women's / Men's Job Corps
  Offerings & Seasons of Prayer
  WMU Endowment
Home > Woman's Missionary Union > TN WMU Officers
TN WMU Officers

TN WMU 2014-2015 Officers

President: Bobby M. Turner
Executive Director-Treasurer: Vickie Anderson
Recording Secretary: Elaine Pearson

Vice Presidents:
Delores Coffey (East)
Lynda Ryman (Middle)
Andrea Young (West)

Promotion Directors:
Glenda Roach (Northeast)
Bobbie Farmer (East)
Jan Wilson (Southeast)
Colleen Richardson (North Central)
Glenda Palmer (Central)
Amy Leimer (South Central)
Joyce Reynolds (Northwest)
Frances Thrower (Southwest)

WMU Endowment
Donna Walls
Anne Heiskell
Peggy Tramel
Christy Skelton
Anna Huggins

Baptist Nursing Fellowship
Denise Bronaugh

Christian Women’s Job Corps / Christian Men's Job Corps
Denise Bronaugh

Missionary House Task Force
Tammy Saffel
Carolyn Outland
Glenda Palmer
Bobby Turner
Ann Davenport
Delores Coffey


  Back to Top
  Email To Friend

Copyright (c) 2015 Executive Board of the Tennessee Baptist Convention