This group formed in 2001, is comprised of women involved in music leadership in their Tennessee Baptist churches. Female music ministers, church pianists, organists, graded choir leaders, soloists, or ensemble directors are included. A recommendation from the music minister of the church where the TLC candidate is a member is required. Singers handle their own expenses, and/or are assisted by their own church.

TLC 101


Kim Allen– President
Spring Hill Baptist Church, Paris, (731) 694-3333

Lynn Sharenberger– President Elect
Gordonsville First Baptist Church, Gordonsville, (615) 489-2296

Leanne Robbins – Past President
Forest Hills Baptist Church, Nashville, (615) 513-1244

Angie Tate – Secretary/Treasurer
Cherry Mound Baptist Church, White House, (615) 974-3253

Debbie Rogers – West TN Representative
Mount Hermon Baptist Church, Savannah, (731) 925-2907

Teresa Wood – West TN Representative
West Jackson Baptist Church, Jackson, (731) 571-5581

Michelle Guy – Upper Middle TN Representative
Crievewood Baptist Church, Nashville, (615) 331-5548

Scharla Kennedy – Upper Middle TN Representative
First Baptist Church, Lebanon, (615) 444-3330

Amber Mitchell – Lower Middle TN Representative
New Grove Baptist Church, Ardmore, (931) 433-9142

Amy Beard- Lower Middle TN Representative
(931) 993-3363

Leigh Ann Leslie – East TN Representative
South Harriman Baptist Church, Harriman, (865) 717-0735

Melody Turner – East TN Representative
Oak Ridge First Baptist Church, Oak Ridge, (865) 924-5076

key: “”,
width: “100%”,
mobileResponsive: true