tmc-logoThe Chorale is comprised of men who serve as music ministers, worship leaders, or worship pastors in Tennessee Baptist churches. The group is a favorite at the annual state conventions. They also present local church concerts, and are involved in mission tours singing the gospel in other states and countries. The CHORALE is an organization of the Tennessee Church Music Conference.

TMC 101

2020-2021 TBCMC Officers

Joe Fitzpatrick – President
First Baptist Church, Nashville
Joe.fitzpatrick@nashvillefirst.org 615-686-0101

Jeremy O’Neal – President Elect
First Baptist Church, Paris
joneal@fbcparis.org 731-363-6668 

Scott Williams – Past President
First Baptist Church, Lenoir City
scottd23@me.com (865) 654-0471 

Sam Leslie – Secretary/Treasurer
South Harriman Baptist Church, Harriman
smleslie@comcast.net (865) 548-1631

Adam Stanford – West TN Vice-President/ Assistant Secretary/Treasurer
Rock Hill Baptist Church, Lexington
adamgstanford@gmail.com (731) 549-4318 

Michael Brown – Middle TN Vice-President
Grace Baptist Church, Tullahoma
michael@graceintullahoma.com (931) 247-5013

Bob Hull – Middle West TN Vice-President
First Baptist Church, Lexington
bobhull@fbclexington.com (731) 695-8419

Joel Ogle – Middle East TN Vice-President
First Baptist Church, Pigeon Gorge
joel@fbcpf.org (865) 654-4832

Bradley Gray – Lower East TN Vice-President
Bradleycgray@me.com (423) 637-2568

*Aaron Franklin – Upper East TN Vice-President
First Baptist Church, Greeneville
afranklin@fbcgreeneville.com (423) 620-1133

*Future President Elect (2021-2022)