16
June
2:00 pm — 3:00 pm
Online Event
Online Event
Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

SBC Summary and Recap Edition

Gather with worship leaders on Zoom for a quick summary and recap of the 2022 Southern Baptist Convention.

Scott Shepherd Worship & Music Specialist /Partnership Missions Specialist, TBMB

Thursday, June 16, 2 pm (CDT) / 3 pm (EDT) &
Thursday, June 16, 6:30 pm (CDT) / 7:30 pm (EDT)

REGISTER ONLINE
  • Who is the new president of the SBC? Why?
  • Which resolutions were passed? Which ones failed?
  • What are the latest Sexual Abuse Task Force developments?
  • What other noteworthy decisions were made in Anaheim?
  • What is the context and background for these decisions?
  • Additional questions from attendees.

Details

Date:
June 16
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Event Categories:
, ,
Organizer:
Scott Shepherd
Email:
sshepherd@tnbaptist.org

During this event, the Tennessee Baptist Mission Board (or its agents or designees) will be photographing. You may be photographed. By your attendance, you are granting your permission to be photographed for commercial purposes and agree to the following: (1) being photographed by any means; (2) commercial or any other use of your likeness without compensation; (3) specifically waiving all rights of privacy during the photographing; (4) releasing the Tennessee Baptist Mission Board, its agents, designees, officers and employees from any liability for loss, damage, or compensation for the commercial or other use of your likeness; and (5) compliance with all rules and regulations of the Tennessee Baptist Mission Board for this event.